NomeEmailData inizioData fine
Piccirillo Mauriziom.piccirillo@conprotoscana.it5/10/20095/10/2010
Minelli Saverios.minelli@fastwebmail.it23/11/200923/11/2010
Florioli Gustavoflorioli@alice.it8/02/20108/02/2011
Alfidi Annaannalfidi@gmail.com9/02/20109/02/2011
Di Leonardo Clementeclementedileonardo@virgilio.it20/04/201020/04/2011
Sbaraglia Leonardoleleroma85@.live23/04/201023/04/2011
Santer Isabellaisabella.santer@age.auroraassicurazioni.it21/04/201121/04/2012
Effe Lorenzainfo@asparteonline.com14/05/201114/05/2012